DATE:

Wednesday, Feb. 26

Wednesday, March 4

Wednesday, March 11

Wednesday, March 18

Wednesday, March 25

Wednesday, April 1

Sunday, April 5

Thursday, April 9

Friday, April 10

Saturday, April 11

Sunday, April 12

Lent &  Easter  2020

DATE:

Ash Wednesday, Feb. 26

Wednesday, March 4

Wednesday, March 11

Wednesday, March 18

Wednesday, March 25

Wednesday, April 1

Palm Sunday, April 5

Maundy Thursday, April 9

Good Friday, April 10

Holy Saturday, April 11

Easter Sunday, April 12

TIME:

6:30 pm

6:30 pm

6:30 pm

6:30 pm

6:30 pm

6:30 pm

8:00*, 10:30, 10:45 am

7:00 pm*

7:30 pm

6:00 pm*

6:00, 8:00, 10:30, 10:45 am

* with communion

LOCATION:

St. Luke Cabot

St. Luke Butler 

St. Luke Butler

St. Luke Butler

St. Luke Butler

St. Luke Butler

St. Luke Cabot

St. Luke Cabot 

St. Luke Cabot

St. Luke Cabot 

St. Luke Cabot

TOPIC:

Misjudging Eyes

Betraying Eyes

Sleepy Eyes

Denying Eyes

Murderous Eyes

Worldly Eyes

Palm Sunday

More Than Meets The Eyes

God's Eyes

Resting Eyes

Angel Eyes